On Tap for Today

A fun loving, inspired living blog

Today: Frenchie karaoke.

14 Comments

[tweetmeme source=”elizabethev” only_single=false]Look no further, the next American Idol is sprawled out on my sofa.  After months of rehearsing this song on the streets of South Boston as fire trucks fly by, Clark is finally ready to film his first music video.

No French bulldogs were harmed in the making of this video.  My eardrums, however, may never recover.

Also On Tap for Today:

What’s your go-to karaoke jam?

Author: Elizabeth

A writer, non-profit exec, a BC alumna, a CrossFitter, a FitFluential Ambassador, a (holy crap) 2x marathoner, and a very happy bride-to-be.

14 thoughts on “Today: Frenchie karaoke.

  1. I mean… He is just all sorts of awesome! Bless his sweet little heart, wouldn’t you love to know what is going through their heads sometimes?

  2. After you watch a couple of the Frenchie videos on Youtube… it then offers up another suggestion: “Eating dog in Indonesia”.

    I didn’t watch it. But I do like Clark. : )

  3. This is hilarious, your dog is fantastic!! However, the watching of this video has prompted my boyfriend to engage in a YouTube marathon of silly-dog-video-watching, and I’m increasingly worried for his sanity. Totally worth it tho.

  4. Ahhaha that is awesome. As I was watching it on my phone my pup came flying across the room to investigate. She was cocking her head back and forth like Clark is in the video! She’s still staring at me dubiously even though my phone is silent!

  5. Pingback: Ladies Clothing Swap

  6. I made Brian watch this…hilarious!! I tried playing that sound for Bromley but he couldnt be bothered with it haha!

  7. Pingback: Ladies Clothing Swap

  8. I love Clark. The end. I don’t know what else to say to convey my love for your Frenchie!! 🙂

  9. It kills me when dogs do that! I used to have a German Shepherd that did the same thing, and he’d look at me like “what am I doing? I can’t help myself!”

    That Clark is the cutest 🙂

  10. ahhh hahahahha omg obsessed with this video lady!!

  11. Pingback: Today: Start small, start now. «

  12. Pingback: Today: OMG! Baby Frenchies! «

Share a comment below.

